Tools We Love: Diigo!

I like to browse a lot on the Internet, and I never know when I am going to find something valuable to save for a later date.  That’s why I think Diigo is almost as good as my own administrative assistant for data.You install on your toolbar, so whenever you find something you like, you can click the “bookmark” button, and Diigo saves it to a list.  I have lists according to categories, like “Literacy,” “Facebook and Blog Links,” and “Dog Humor.”

This seriously keeps me organized.  If you create any of your own curriculum, and/or if you look for videos and online activities to share with your students, THIS TOOL IS FOR YOU.

Enjoy, and let us know how you use Diigo!
Dawn
dawn@learnersedgeinc.com

This entry was posted in General Education, Technology, Tools We Love and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

