Blogging and ELL

Love love LOVE this article that talks about ways blogging can engage ELL students!  So many good ideas – and most of all, watching students come out of their shell.  Blogging is also a great outlet (believe me, I know of what I write) for students who have a lot to say, but who may not say a lot verbally.  Check out the article HERE, and let me know what you think!

Dawn
dawn@learnersedgeinc.com

This entry was posted in Interesting, School Initiatives, Technology and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blogging and ELL

  1. And I love the possibilities this article extolls. Now, if only I can encourage my daughter to allow my grandson to do this.

Leave a Reply

